T: +31-(0)-88-8802800
whatsapp.48x48
  • Best quality for the best price
  • Daily new supply
  • Own delivery service
  • Delivery within 24 hours
  • More than 30 years of experience
header-bg-asfalt

TEAM

Telephone sales

Paul van Trigt

Arjan van Wijk Gijsbert Oomen Andy van Doesburg  

Paul van Trigt
paul@vostruckparts.nl

Arjan van Wijk
arjanw@vostruckparts.nl

Gijsbert Oomen
bert@vostruckparts.nl

Andy van Doesburg
andy@vostruckparts.nl

 
Reception sales

Niels Smit

Gabrie Vierhout

Mario Fraaije

Fabio Vos

Rientje van de Werken

Niels Smit
niels@vostruckparts.nl

Gabrie Vierhout
gabrie@vostruckparts.nl

Mario Fraaije
mario@vostruckparts.nl

Fabio Vos
fabio@vostruckparts.nl

Rientje van de Werken
rientje@vostruckparts.nl

Purchase / Sale of Trucks
Hans van den Oever Elias Vos  Marco Bouman    
Hans van den Oever
vdoever@vostruckparts.nl
Elias Vos
elias@vostruckparts.nl
Wouter van der Velde
wouter@vostruckparts.nl
   
Purchase of new parts  
Kees van den Kamp        
Kees van de Kamp
inkoop@vostruckparts.nl