T: +31-(0)-88-8802800
whatsapp.48x48
header-bg-asfalt
Encuentra tu daf, scania, o volvo parts:

equipo

Venta telefónica
Paul van Trigt

Paul van Trigt
paul@vostruckparts.nl

Arjan van Wijk

Arjan van Wijk
arjanw@vostruckparts.nl

Gijsbert Oomen

Gijsbert Oomen
bert@vostruckparts.nl

Andy van Doesburg

Andy van Doesburg
andy@vostruckparts.nl

Ventanilla Ventas
Jordi van den Oever

Jordi van den Oever
jordi@vostruckparts.nl

Mario Fraaije

Mario Fraaije
mario@vostruckparts.nl

Rientje van de Werken

Rientje van de Werken
rientje@vostruckparts.nl

Venta / Compra Camiones
Compra piezas nuevas
Kees van den Kamp

Kees van de Kamp
inkoop@vostruckparts.nl